Sponsored Resources

Barefoot Man, Island Life CD cover artwork

Barefoot Man, Island Life

Audio CD

Disk ID: 717767

Disk length: 53m 2s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Barefoot Man...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Pina Colada Song 4:12
2. Crow Calypso-Kiss Mama Goodby 3:17
3. Beyond The Reef 3:32
4. Puff Puff Puff 3:34
5. Lets Do It Again 2:34
6. Shame and Scandal 3:03
7. The Beat 4:19
8. The Big Bamboo 4:06
9. Who Put the Pepper In the Vaseline 3:27
10. Gone Fishin' 3:18
11. Jailbait 3:17
12. Bang the Drums All Day 3:12
13. The Fig Tree (on Guana Key) 3:40
14. Vacation 3:59
15. I Can't Write a Country Song 3:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Island Life

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 53m 31s (+0m 29s)

Please note: we do not provide any Barefoot Man music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.