Sponsored Resources

Barefoot Natives, Barefoot Natives CD cover artwork

Barefoot Natives, Barefoot Natives

Audio CD

Disk ID: 612276

Disk length: 1h 1m 58s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Barefoot Natives...

Tracks & Durations

1. Inigenous Nations 6:11
2. FaMai Ra Oe 5:09
3. Watching the River Run 4:49
4. Ahulili 5:25
5. Ku`u Home O Kahalu`u 9:20
6. Back to Honopo 3:52
7. Ahe Lau Makani 3:22
8. Napua Lei Iliima 4:53
9. Something 3:20
10. Home Away From Home 3:46
11. Mountain of Gold 5:37
12. Indigenous Nations (EG Remix) 1:24
13. Going Home 4:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


The Barefoot Natives create magic with a solid thirteen-song CD debut. A nod to tradition and a fresh treatment defines the highly anticipated self-titled conceptual LP. Nationally recognized artists, Willie K and Eric Gilliom blend raw soul and finely tuned voices to create an exceptional album! The magic was captured at the highest level by engineer Dave Russell, a Grammy award winner for his work with Steely Dan. The Barefoot Natives debut CD exudes a rare crossover appeal that promises to make waves in the Hawaiian music industry.

Please note: we do not provide any Barefoot Natives music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.