Sponsored Resources

Barlas, Dunya bi acaip CD cover artwork

Barlas, Dunya bi acaip

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1396992

Disk length: 46m 30s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Barlas...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ikimizin hikayesi 4:04
2. Dunya bi acaip 4:40
3. Okyanusta ada'm 3:55
4. Askin zehir gibi 4:23
5. Hareket vakti 4:27
6. Aklim kalmasin 4:28
7. Bi bahane 3:59
8. Ask herseyi affedermi 4:00
9. Hosgeldin ormana 4:02
10. Ilayda 4:36
11. Sa-lal-lalla 3:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Barlas music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.