Sponsored Resources

Barry white, Greatest hits CD cover artwork

Barry white, Greatest hits

Audio CD

Disk ID: 810535

Disk length: 47m 58s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Barry white...

Tracks & Durations

1. What am i gonna do with you 3:40
2. You're the first the last my everything 4:36
3. Cant get enough of your love babe 4:36
4. Honey please cant ya see 5:12
5. Love serenade 7:08
6. Never never gonna give ya up 4:09
7. I'm gonna love you just a little bit more baby 4:04
8. I've found someone 3:43
9. I've got so much to give 5:23
10. Standing in the shadows of love 5:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Barry white music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.