Sponsored Resources

Bassholes, Deaf Mix Vol. 3 CD cover artwork

Bassholes, Deaf Mix Vol. 3

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1530304

Disk length: 32m 27s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bassholes...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ear Candle Boogie 1:07
2. Bowling Ball 2:37
3. Florida Bus 1:56
4. Serena's Song 2:48
5. Swimming Blues 3:33
6. (Gonna) Write Me A Letter 2:18
7. Basshole Luv Theme 2:52
8. Daughter 2:44
9. The Cornfield Again 2:22
10. Wife Blues 2:16
11. Hospital Bus 2:35
12. In the Red Seats 2:59
13. The Ovenbird 2:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bassholes music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.