Sponsored Resources

Bastien Balt, Premier album CD cover artwork

Bastien Balt, Premier album

Audio CD

Disk ID: 33834

Disk length: 43m (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bastien Balt...

Tracks & Durations

1. Le Reflet 2:36
2. Roi, Souveraine, ou simple pion 3:51
3. S'balader en ville 2:19
4. Mémoire 4:21
5. Livrer mes pensées 4:48
6. Pas très fier 4:18
7. La scène est ma reine 3:04
8. Volonté 3:33
9. Intro pure 0:30
10. Pure mauvaise foi 4:00
11. Nous comprendre ........ d'autres filles 9:32

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bastien Balt music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.