Sponsored Resources

Battle, Domingo, Caballe, Terfel, Voices From Heaven CD cover artwork

Battle, Domingo, Caballe, Terfel, Voices From Heaven

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1891407

Disk length: 1h 12m 50s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Battle, Domingo, Caballe, Terfel...

Tracks & Durations

1. Laudate Dominum 5:17
2. Panis Angelicus 4:54
3. Stimmt an die Saiten 2:03
4. Comfort Ye and Ev rt Valley 6:29
5. Und dieses ist das Glucke - Sich uber im Lieben 5:47
6. O virgo virginum 6:04
7. Ave Maria 2:27
8. Ruf zur Maria 2:28
9. Agnus Dei 6:09
10. Ave Maria 6:58
11. Agnus Dei 8:56
12. Gloria 3:59
13. Exsultate, Jubilate 4:54
14. Jerusalem 2:54
15. The Lord's Prayer 3:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Battle, Domingo, Caballe, Terfel music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.