Sponsored Resources

Be S#arp, Slave To The Rhythm CD cover artwork

Be S#arp, Slave To The Rhythm

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1362888

Disk length: 1h 1m 32s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Be S#arp...

Tracks & Durations

1. New Landloard 4:27
2. Kid Charlemange 5:20
3. Burlesque 4:12
4. Everywhere I Go 4:56
5. Oh Well 4:07
6. Shake A Little 4:29
7. Josie 5:12
8. Rugged Road 4:01
9. Solar Sex Panel 4:01
10. Reeling In The Years 4:50
11. Supernatural 6:18
12. Slave To The Rhythm 9:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Be S#arp music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.