Sponsored Resources

Beachbuggy, Killer-B CD cover artwork

Beachbuggy, Killer-B

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1121362

Disk length: 45m 26s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Beachbuggy...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hockey Tune 0:17
2. Killer Bee 3:32
3. Fire In My Eye 3:56
4. Oh Wo 2:31
5. Strip City Heights 5:07
6. Strik 3:32
7. Dirty Mout 2:35
8. Easycome Easygo 4:25
9. Ah Oooh 6:38
10. The Hitt 4:40
11. Very Bad Thing 2:56
12. Deathray 3:55
13. Radio Ad (japan) 1:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


The first single off the acclaimed Poptones rockers' 2003 album, 'Killer-B'. All three tracks, 'Killer Bee', 'So Wholesome' & 'Sheriff Is Law', were produced by Steve Albini.

Please note: we do not provide any Beachbuggy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.