Sponsored Resources

Beatles, Blue Album 1967 - 1970 CD 1 CD cover artwork

Beatles, Blue Album 1967 - 1970 CD 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1447174

Disk length: 50m 56s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Beatles...

Tracks & Durations

1. Strawberry fields forever 4:07
2. Penny Lane 3:01
3. Sgt. Peppers loneny hearts club band 2:03
4. With a wittle help from my friends 2:45
5. Lucy in the sky with diamonds 3:26
6. A day in the life 5:06
7. All you need is love 3:49
8. I Am the walrus 4:34
9. Hello, goodbye 3:28
10. The fool on the hill 2:57
11. Magical mystery tour 2:48
12. Lady Madonna 2:17
13. Hey Jude 7:05
14. Revolution 3:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Blue Album 1967 - 1970 CD 1

Tracks: 14, Disk length: 51m 3s (+0m 7s)

Please note: we do not provide any Beatles music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.