Sponsored Resources

Benny Goodman, Hits Collection CD cover artwork

Benny Goodman, Hits Collection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 217751

Disk length: 39m 41s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Benny Goodman...

Tracks & Durations

1. Air Mail Special 2:58
2. Body And Soul 3:23
3. Clarinet A La King 2:55
4. Don't Be That Way 3:06
5. Jersey Bounce 2:56
6. Let's Dance 2:34
7. Mission to Moscow 2:38
8. Sing, Sing, Sing 3:52
9. Six Flats Unfurnished 3:19
10. Stompin' At The Savey 5:54
11. String Of Pearls 3:00
12. Wolverine Blues 2:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Benny Goodman music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.