Sponsored Resources

Benny Goodman, Swingin' Benny CD cover artwork

Benny Goodman, Swingin' Benny

Audio CD

Disk ID: 206589

Disk length: 54m 58s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Benny Goodman...

Tracks & Durations

1. Oh Lady Be Goo 3:03
2. Exactly Like You 3:19
3. Stompin' At The Savoy 2:51
4. Whispering 3:23
5. Tea For Two 3:06
6. On The Alamo 3:26
7. After You've Gone 3:38
8. She's Funny That Way 3:00
9. Just One Of Thise Things 3:08
10. Shine 3:13
11. Ain't Misbehavin' 2:45
12. Who? 3:13
13. Dinah 2:42
14. I Got Rhythm 2:47
15. Liza 2:57
16. Runnin' Wild 2:37
17. Boy Meets Girl 2:51
18. China Boy 2:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Benny Goodman music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.