Sponsored Resources

Bent Jædig Quartet, The Red Lightning CD cover artwork

Bent Jædig Quartet, The Red Lightning

Audio CD

Disk ID: 703997

Disk length: 1h 11m 15s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bent Jædig Quartet...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Red Lightning 5:40
2. Everything Happens To Me 7:21
3. You'll Never Know 7:30
4. Cancion De Amanecer 6:38
5. Atlicity 4:57
6. I'll Be Seeing You 3:28
7. Contour 6:29
8. You For Me 4:33
9. Last Night When We Were Young 8:04
10. How Little We Know 5:36
11. Quasimodo 6:29
12. Sumpin' Goner Happing 4:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bent Jædig Quartet music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.