Sponsored Resources

Berger, Gift CD cover artwork

Berger, Gift

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1152845

Disk length: 40m 13s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Berger...

Tracks & Durations

1. Es geht mich eigentlich gar nichts an 3:56
2. Wenn du mich nicht lieben kannst, dann hass mich wenigstens 3:34
3. Anders 3:25
4. Unfreiwillig frei 3:45
5. Skandal 3:31
6. Magie? 3:42
7. Wenn der Morgen naht 3:44
8. Nimmich 3:25
9. Gift 3:37
10. Unter deiner Haut 3:37
11. Was passiert ist, ist passiert 3:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Berger music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.