Sponsored Resources

Best Of, Ton Steine Scherben CD cover artwork

Best Of, Ton Steine Scherben

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1508359

Disk length: 1h 12m 42s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Best Of...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rauchhaus Song 3:59
2. Der Turm stürzt ein 4:18
3. Die letzte Schlacht gewinnen wir 4:18
4. Feierabend 4:42
5. Guten Morgen 4:19
6. Ich Geh Weg 3:24
7. Schritt für Schritt ins Paradies 6:54
8. Mensch Meier 3:41
9. Keine Macht für niemand 4:07
10. Lass uns ein Wunder sein 3:59
11. Mein Name ist Mensch 6:32
12. Wenn die Nacht am tiefsten ist 3:31
13. Wir müssen hier rau 5:23
14. Alles verändert sich 2:43
15. Gold 6:46
16. Halt Dich an Deiner Liebe fest 3:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Best Of music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.