Sponsored Resources

Best of the 80's, CD 2 CD cover artwork

Best of the 80's, CD 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1420236

Disk length: 1h 6m 35s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Best of the 80's...

Tracks & Durations

1. Relax 4:00
2. Que Sera Me Vida 3:56
3. Hey Little Girl 4:23
4. Shout 4:49
5. A Love Bizarre (Part 1) 3:49
6. 25 Years 3:57
7. She Drives Me Crazy 3:39
8. Don't Leave Me This Way 4:34
9. Hit That Perfect Beat 3:40
10. Don't Tell Me 3:32
11. Come Back And Stay 4:27
12. Teardrops 3:54
13. I Feel For You 5:48
14. Joanna 4:26
15. More Than I Can Say 3:40
16. Fade To Grey 3:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

CD 2

Tracks: 16, Disk length: 1h 6m 3s (-1m 28s)

Please note: we do not provide any Best of the 80's music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.