Sponsored Resources

Betty Roche, Lightly and Politely CD cover artwork

Betty Roche, Lightly and Politely

Audio CD

Disk ID: 245619

Disk length: 35m 48s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Betty Roche...

Tracks & Durations

1. Someone to Watch over Me 4:46
2. Why Shouldn't I? 3:28
3. Jim 4:33
4. Polka Dots and Moonbeams 3:52
5. For All We Know 2:41
6. Rocks in My Bed 4:11
7. Just Squeeze Me (But Don't Tease Me) 2:40
8. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good) 3:42
9. Maybe You'll Be There 3:37
10. I Had the Craziest Dream 2:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Betty Roche music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.