Sponsored Resources

Bidville, Le jazz et la java CD cover artwork

Bidville, Le jazz et la java

Audio CD

Disk ID: 278776

Disk length: 46m 51s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bidville...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bidonville 3:45
2. La cinema 4:24
3. Chanson pour marilyn 3:40
4. Sing sing song 3:35
5. Assez 5:00
6. Syracuse 5:37
7. Les don juan 3:23
8. Rimes 3:39
9. Cecile ma fille 3:51
10. Le jazz et la java 2:10
11. Toulouse 4:32
12. Autour de minuit 3:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bidville music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.