Sponsored Resources

Bien Traveiller, Les Fils du Voyageur CD cover artwork

Bien Traveiller, Les Fils du Voyageur

Audio CD

Disk ID: 782944

Disk length: 35m 57s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bien Traveiller...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bien Travailler 2:24
2. C'est I'Aviron 3:48
3. J'ai Tant Danse 3:12
4. Charmant Rossignol 1:22
5. Aux Illinois 1:17
6. C'est Dans la Ville de Rouen 1:03
7. Bonhomme Bonhomme 3:42
8. En Montant La Riviere 2:34
9. Ma Bouteille m'Est Fidele 1:27
10. Monsieur le Cure 2:07
11. Un Voyageur Errant 2:24
12. J'ai Cueilli La Belle Rose 1:24
13. Hier sur le Pont d'Avignon 0:47
14. Sur le Pont d'Avignon 2:42
15. Bon Soir Mes Amis 0:55
16. Chanson du Voyageur 3:29
17. O! Canada 1:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bien Traveiller music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.