Sponsored Resources

Big Dog, Unleashed CD cover artwork

Big Dog, Unleashed

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1110836

Disk length: 57m 33s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Big Dog...

Tracks & Durations

1. TV Preacher 5:58
2. Crazy 3:42
3. Downsize 4:53
4. Locomotive Breath 5:32
5. Little Wing 7:50
6. Fever 4:26
7. Love Potion #9 4:28
8. Leather 5:13
9. Ugly 3:28
10. Baby, What You Want Me To Do 6:21
11. Spirit 5:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Big Dog music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.