Sponsored Resources

Big MAybelle, Blues, Candy & Big Maybelle CD cover artwork

Big MAybelle, Blues, Candy & Big Maybelle

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1666208

Disk length: 37m 55s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Big MAybelle...

Tracks & Durations

1. Candy 2:42
2. Ring Dang Dilly 2:18
3. Blues Early, Early 4:33
4. A Little Bird Told Me 1:57
5. So Long 3:22
6. That's A Pretty Good Love 2:35
7. Tell Me Who 2:14
8. Ramblin' Blues 2:55
9. Rockhouse 2:18
10. I Don't Want To Cry 2:21
11. Pitiful 2:59
12. A Good Man Is Hard To Find 2:12
13. How It Lies 3:05
14. Goin' Home Baby 2:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Big MAybelle music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.