Sponsored Resources

Bill Anderson, Just As I Am CD cover artwork

Bill Anderson, Just As I Am

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1561246

Disk length: 33m 28s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bill Anderson...

Tracks & Durations

1. Just As I Am 2:42
2. Standing On The Promises 2:29
3. Angel Band 2:13
4. Blessed Assurance 2:20
5. Just A Closer Walk With Thee 3:12
6. The Old Country Church 3:12
7. Where He Leads Me 3:03
8. I Can Do Nothing Alone 2:50
9. Precious Memories 2:39
10. Light At The River 2:18
11. Papa 3:31
12. Peace In The Valley 2:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bill Anderson music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.