Sponsored Resources

Bill Conti, Rocky CD cover artwork

Bill Conti, Rocky

Audio CD

Disk ID: 666855

Disk length: 31m 24s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bill Conti...

Tracks & Durations

1. Gonna Fly Now 2:47
2. Philadelphia Morning 2:22
3. Going the Distance 2:40
4. Reflections 3:19
5. Marines' Hymn/Yankee Doodle 1:45
6. Take You Back 1:49
7. First Date 1:53
8. You Take My Heart Away 4:46
9. Fanfare for Rocky 2:34
10. Butkus 2:12
11. Alone in the Ring 1:09
12. The Final Bell 1:56
13. Rocky's Reward 2:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bill Conti music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.