Sponsored Resources

Billie Holiday, Legends CD cover artwork

Billie Holiday, Legends

Audio CD

Disk ID: 262587

Disk length: 1h 19m 46s (25 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Billie Holiday...

Tracks & Durations

1. Too marvelous for words 2:16
2. Say it isn't so 3:17
3. I cried for You 2:31
4. God bless the Child 4:02
5. Moonlight in Vermont 3:50
6. Our Love is here to stay 3:43
7. Stars fell on Alabama 4:31
8. But not for me 3:52
9. Strange fruit 3:07
10. Speak low 4:25
11. A fine romance 3:36
12. Cheek to Cheek 3:38
13. April in Paris 3:06
14. My Man 2:35
15. I cover the Waterfront 2:59
16. Them there eyes 1:57
17. When your love has gone 2:01
18. Back in your own back yard 2:41
19. Body and soul 2:59
20. Can't help lovin' that man (of mine) 3:15
21. Easy to love 3:12
22. Fallin' in love again 2:58
23. He's funny that way 2:40
24. I can't give you anything but love 3:28
25. I've got my love to keep me warm 2:55

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 22 (-3 tracks), Disk length: 1h 7m 55s (-12m 9s)


Tracks: 15 (-10 tracks), Disk length: 52m (-28m 14s)

Please note: we do not provide any Billie Holiday music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.