Sponsored Resources

Billie Holiday, Só o Melhor de Billie Holiday CD cover artwork

Billie Holiday, Só o Melhor de Billie Holiday

Audio CD

Disk ID: 977978

Disk length: 45m 51s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Billie Holiday...

Tracks & Durations

1. All Of Me 2:59
2. St. Louis Blues 2:48
3. Fine And Mellow 3:14
4. The Man I Love 3:05
5. Body And Soul 2:58
6. Georgia On My Mind 3:18
7. Summertime 2:54
8. Love Me Or Leave Me 3:19
9. Solitude 3:13
10. A Fine Romance 2:51
11. I Cover The Waterfront 2:56
12. Night And Day 3:00
13. Carelessly 3:05
14. Moanin' Low 3:03
15. Sun Showers 2:59

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Billie Holiday music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.