Sponsored Resources

Billie Holiday, The Complete Decca Recordings Disc 1 CD cover artwork

Billie Holiday, The Complete Decca Recordings Disc 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 199288

Disk length: 1h 14m 40s (26 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1944

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Billie Holiday...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lover Man 3:18
2. No More 2:48
3. No More [Alternate Take] 3:06
4. That Ole Devil Called Love 2:55
5. Don't Explain [First Version] 2:57
6. Big Stuff 2:29
7. Don't Explain [Second Version] 3:24
8. Big Stuff 3:00
9. You Better Go Now 2:37
10. What Is This Thing Called Love? 3:07
11. Good Morning Heartache 3:08
12. No Good Man [Previously Unissued Alternate] 3:24
13. No Good Man 3:08
14. Big Stuff [Breakdown and Chatter][#] 0:22
15. Big Stuff [Third Version][#] 2:47
16. Big Stuff 2:32
17. Baby, I Don't Cry Over You [Previously Unissued Alternate] 3:13
18. Baby, I Don't Cry Over You 3:12
19. I'll Look Around [Previously Unissued Alternate] 3:16
20. I'll Look Around 3:15
21. The Blues Are Brewin' 3:03
22. Guilty [Previously Unissued Alternate] 2:53
23. Guilty [Previously Unissued Breakdown and Chatter] 1:07
24. Guilty 3:14
25. Deep Song 3:13
26. There Is No Greater Love 2:59

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The Complete Decca Recordings disc 1

Tracks: 25 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 14m 19s (-1m 39s)

Please note: we do not provide any Billie Holiday music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.