Sponsored Resources

Billie Holiday, Yesterdays CD cover artwork

Billie Holiday, Yesterdays

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1657272

Disk length: 1h 8m 12s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1952

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Billie Holiday...

Tracks & Durations

1. East of the Sun 2:58
2. Blue Moon 3:33
3. You Go To My Head 2:58
4. You Turned the Tables On Me 3:30
5. Easy To Love 3:03
6. These Foolish Things 3:37
7. I Only Have Eyes For You 2:56
8. Solitude 3:30
9. Everything Have Is Yours 3:47
10. Love For Sale 3:00
11. Moonglow 3:02
12. Tenderly 3:27
13. If The Moon Turns Green 2:48
14. Remember 2:38
15. Autumn In New York 3:44
16. My Man 2:41
17. Lover Come Back To Me 3:38
18. Stormy Weather 3:45
19. Yesterdays 2:52
20. He's Funny That Way 3:15
21. I Can;t Face The Music 3:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 20 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 2m 14s (-6m 2s)

Please note: we do not provide any Billie Holiday music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.