Sponsored Resources

Billy Idol, Sweet 16 CD cover artwork

Billy Idol, Sweet 16

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1632643

Disk length: 1h 3m 4s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Billy Idol...

Tracks & Durations

1. Dancin' With Myself 5:02
2. Sweet 16 4:55
3. Baby Talk 4:43
4. Mony, Mony 4:15
5. Kiss Me Deadly 5:41
6. White Wedding 6:56
7. Blue Highway 4:13
8. Flesh For Fantasy 6:48
9. World's Forgotten Boy 5:18
10. Eyes Without A Face 5:08
11. Rebel Yell 5:13
12. To Be A Lover 4:44

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Billy Idol music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.