Sponsored Resources

Bing Crosby, Lost Columbia Sides, 1928-1933 (CD1) CD cover artwork

Bing Crosby, Lost Columbia Sides, 1928-1933 (CD1)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 931832

Disk length: 53m 10s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bing Crosby...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mississippi Mud 3:09
2. 'Tain't So, Honey, 'Tain't So 2:48
3. I'd Rather Cry Over You (Than Smile at... 2:41
4. I'm on the Crest of a Wave 3:12
5. Out-O'-Town Gal 2:37
6. I'll Get By 2:52
7. Susianna 3:14
8. If I Had You 3:11
9. The Spell of the Blues 3:12
10. Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love) 3:21
11. Coquette 3:14
12. My Kinda Love 3:10
13. Till We Meet 3:17
14. Louise 3:25
15. Reaching for Someone (And Not Finding... 3:22
16. Your Mother and Mine 3:07
17. S'posin' 3:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bing Crosby music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.