Sponsored Resources

Bitterfly, Be Your Friends CD cover artwork

Bitterfly, Be Your Friends

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1710400

Disk length: 59m 56s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bitterfly...

Tracks & Durations

1. Shades of Blue p.1 1:25
2. Shades of Blue p2 5:30
3. Red 3:42
4. A Year For a Day 4:25
5. A Dog Died Yesterday 3:54
6. Unwanted 3:55
7. Alien Space Machine 4:50
8. My Many Faces 3:55
9. By My Side 4:25
10. Something to Say 4:46
11. (I)f You 3:48
12. Not Alone 4:01
13. Twelve11:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bitterfly music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.