Sponsored Resources

Black Moth Super Rainbow, Falling Through a Field CD cover artwork

Black Moth Super Rainbow, Falling Through a Field

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1429633

Disk length: 49m 10s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Black Moth Super Rainbow...

Tracks & Durations

1. Vietcaterpillar 2:06
2. I Think It Is Beautiful That You Are 256... 2:22
3. Season For Blooming 2:13
4. Letter People Show 3:47
5. Dandelion 4:44
6. Boxphones 2:43
7. Smog in Cities 2:38
8. Your Doppelganger 1:49
9. Falling Through a Field 2:18
10. Colorful Nickels 3:51
11. One Flowery Sabbath 1:58
12. Sun Organ 1:01
13. Boatfriend 2:45
14. The Magical Butterfly Net 2:35
15. Last House in the Enchanted 1:48
16. Lake Feet 2:20
17. Untitled 8:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Black Moth Super Rainbow music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.