Sponsored Resources

Black Rob, Life Story CD cover artwork

Black Rob, Life Story

Audio CD

Disk ID: 701938

Disk length: 1h 9m 21s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Black Rob...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mrs.Barry (Intro) 1:00
2. Life Story 4:54
3. Drive By (Interlude) 0:47
4. Lookin' At Us (Feat. Cee-Lo) 4:35
5. Down The Line Joint (Feat. Puff Daddy, Mark Curry, G-Dep, & Mase) 4:58
6. You Don't Know Me (Feat. Joe Hooker) 4:49
7. Can I Live (Feat. The Lox) 5:00
8. Championships (Interlude) 1:20
9. PD World Tour (Feat. Puff Daddy) 4:46
10. Muscle Game (Feat. Mario Winans & Mark Curry) 4:35
11. Cop Skit (Interlude) 1:41
12. B.R. 2:41
13. Make It Hot 4:39
14. Jasmine (Feat. Carl Thomas) 5:31
15. Mad Rapper (Interlude) 0:53
16. I Love You Baby 3:36
17. Spanish Fly (Feat. Jennifer Lopez) 4:03
18. Rise Up (Interlude) 0:22
19. Thug Story 4:35
20. I Dare You (Feat. Joe Hooker) 4:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Life Story

Tracks: 20, Disk length: 1h 10m 19s (+0m 58s)

Life Story

Tracks: 18 (-2 tracks), Disk length: 1h 12m 17s (+2m 56s)

Life Story

Tracks: 21 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 12m 44s (+3m 23s)

Life Story

Tracks: 21 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 14m 6s (+4m 45s)

Life Story

Tracks: 21 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 14m 8s (+4m 47s)

Please note: we do not provide any Black Rob music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.