Sponsored Resources

Black Uhuru, Liberation

Black Uhuru, Liberation "The Island Anthology" Vol-2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1787731

Disk length: 1h 13m 55s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Black Uhuru...

Tracks & Durations

1. What is Life 5:44
2. Youth of Eglington 5:01
3. Youth 3:49
4. Right Stuff 5:55
5. Whole World is Africa 5:15
6. Happiness 7:32
7. Monday/Killer Tuesday 6:52
8. Solidarity 4:12
9. Ion Storm 3:47
10. Try It 5:28
11. Pull in the Pen 5:25
12. Sinsemilla 5:08
13. Puff She Puff 5:08
14. Party in Session 4:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Liberation "The Island Anthology" Vol-2

Tracks: 14, Disk length: 1h 13m 56s (+0m 1s)

Please note: we do not provide any Black Uhuru music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.