Sponsored Resources

Bland, Bobby

Bland, Bobby "Blue", That Did It! The Duke Recordings (Volume 3) (Disc 2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1640413

Disk length: 1h 17m 32s (26 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bland, Bobby "Blue"...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lover With A Reputation 2:03
2. Touch Of The Blues 3:19
3. Set Me Free 2:33
4. Save Your Love For Me 3:29
5. Wouldn't You Rather Have Me 4:18
6. Rockin' In The Same Old Boat 3:34
7. This Time I'll Be True 2:25
8. Baby I'm On My Way 3:06
9. Ask Me About Nothin' (But The Blues) 3:40
10. Georgia On My Mind 3:32
11. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)? 2:58
12. Gota Get To Know You 2:31
13. Chains Of Love 3:17
14. Since I Fell For You 2:27
15. Yum Yum Tree 2:22
16. You Ought To Be Ashamed 3:10
17. If Love Ruled The World 3:04
18. If You Got A Heart 2:41
19. Keep On Lovin' Me (You'll See The Change) 2:34
20. I'm Sorry 2:59
21. Shape Up Or Ship Out 2:32
22. The Love That We Share (Is True) 2:08
23. Do What You Set Out To Do 3:31
24. I'm So Tired 3:06
25. I Don't Want Another Mountain To Climb 2:43
26. That's All There Is (There Ain't No More) 3:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bland, Bobby "Blue" music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.