Sponsored Resources

Blenderhead, Muchacho Vivo CD cover artwork

Blenderhead, Muchacho Vivo

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1069804

Disk length: 46m 25s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Blenderhead...

Tracks & Durations

1. Haven 3:04
2. Tow Truck 2:52
3. Vacancy 2:04
4. Chicane Cardigan Smile 2:17
5. Shake This 3:34
6. The Sad World Of Me 4:11
7. Trees 2:50
8. Disengaged 3:03
9. U.S.A. For Matthew 3:07
10. Queen Of The Day 2:18
11. La Grieta 4:24
12. Five Minute Cousin 2:24
13. Breaking Skin 2:39
14. Once In A Lifetime 3:27
15. The Castle 4:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Muchacho Vivo

Tracks: 13 (-2 tracks), Disk length: 46m 25s

Please note: we do not provide any Blenderhead music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.