Sponsored Resources

Blood Sugar, Crack Smack Sugar Shit Pop CD cover artwork

Blood Sugar, Crack Smack Sugar Shit Pop

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1075456

Disk length: 53m 33s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Blood Sugar...

Tracks & Durations

1. Million Dollar Ho 3:44
2. Ray Parker 2:30
3. Dandilion 3:07
4. Don't Kick Me When I'm Down 3:29
5. If Jesus Makes Miracles 5:42
6. Smack Crack Sugar Shit Pop 0:31
7. Dope Fiend Drama 4:10
8. Pay It Back 2:55
9. I Got Faith 3:29
10. You Must Pay 3:35
11. Under The Sea 5:13
12. The Strangest Thing 3:20
13. Blob 0:49
14. Teg Dekcuf 5:50
15. Data Track 5:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Blood Sugar music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.