Sponsored Resources

Blowing With The Wind, Augustus Pablo CD cover artwork

Blowing With The Wind, Augustus Pablo

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1778555

Disk length: 50m 25s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Blowing With The Wind...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ancient Harmonies 3:48
2. Creation Blues 3:47
3. Twinkling Stars 3:53
4. Blowing With The Wind 5:41
5. Zion UFO 3:38
6. Eastern Code 4:05
7. 21 Years After 3:36
8. First World Call 3:17
9. This Song 3:51
10. Drums To The King 7:04
11. Blowing With The Wind Dub 4:04
12. Pablo's Dream 3:32

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Blowing With The Wind music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.