Sponsored Resources

Blue note Various Artist, Blue Break Beats CD cover artwork

Blue note Various Artist, Blue Break Beats

Audio CD

Disk ID: 201231

Disk length: 1h 10m 20s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Blue note Various Artist...

Tracks & Durations

1. Grooving with Mr G 4:12
2. Sookie Sookie11:04
3. Who's Making Love 6:44
4. Weasil 8:59
5. Kudu 6:06
6. Harlem River Drive 7:48
7. Blue Juice 5:02
8. The Final Countdown 3:27
9. Turtle Walk 7:53
10. Yuor Love Is Too Much 2:42
11. Black Jack 6:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Blue note Various Artist music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.