Sponsored Resources

Blur, The Body Liv CD cover artwork

Blur, The Body Liv

Audio CD

Disk ID: 843099

Disk length: 57m 35s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1989

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Blur...

Tracks & Durations

1. Too Bombed Too Soon 4:05
2. The Body They Built To Fit The Car 3:39
3. Mickey 3:48
4. Enemy Ears 3:09
5. Schadenfreude 4:34
6. Argentine 3:12
7. Nights Before 3:21
8. Empty Vessels 4:29
9. Poppycock 6:36
10. Jap Zero 3:54
11. Now There's A Thing 4:20
12. Aboule Ton Fric 4:51
13. Deep-Frozen Heart 7:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Blur music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.