Sponsored Resources

Bob's Diner, Bob's Diner CD cover artwork

Bob's Diner, Bob's Diner

Audio CD

Disk ID: 202728

Disk length: 58m 1s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1989

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bob's Diner...

Tracks & Durations

1. See You At The Diner 4:22
2. Mr. Boy 4:20
3. The Rain 4:39
4. Cherry Coke 4:18
5. Over Easy 4:55
6. Mary Ellen 6:06
7. Settle 4:40
8. Your Dining Pleasure 3:37
9. Without Thought 4:35
10. Bobbery Samba 6:21
11. Happy Waitress 4:00
12. Closing Time 6:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bob's Diner music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.