Sponsored Resources

Bob Dylan, 1999-02-23 Buffalo, NY (D1) Marine Midland Arena CD cover artwork

Bob Dylan, 1999-02-23 Buffalo, NY (D1) Marine Midland Arena

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1176351

Disk length: 1h 12m 36s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bob Dylan...

Tracks & Durations

1. 101-To Be Alone With You 3:59
2. 102-Just Like A Woman 5:35
3. 103-All Along The Watchtower 4:40
4. 104-I'll Be Your Baby Tonight 5:32
5. 105-Can't Wait 6:45
6. 106-Masters Of War 5:27
7. 107-Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior 4:57
8. 108-It's All Over Now, Baby Blue 7:16
9. 109-Tangled Up In Blue 9:11
10. 110-Honky Tonk Blues 5:02
11. 111-'Til I Fell In Love With You 5:52
12. 112-Highway 61 Revisited 8:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bob Dylan music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.