Sponsored Resources

Bob Dylan, Golden Edition II. CD cover artwork

Bob Dylan, Golden Edition II.

Audio CD

Disk ID: 77555

Disk length: 44m 42s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bob Dylan...

Tracks & Durations

1. All I Really Want To Do 4:05
2. Ballad Of Hollis Brown 5:06
3. One Too Many Mornings 2:40
4. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carrol 5:48
5. Chimes Of Freedom 7:11
6. Motorpsycho Nightmare 4:34
7. It Ain't Me Babe 3:34
8. Higway 51 Blues 2:53
9. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall 6:55
10. Oxford Town 1:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bob Dylan music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.