Sponsored Resources

Bob Dylan, Quest For Newport CD cover artwork

Bob Dylan, Quest For Newport

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1397562

Disk length: 1h 7m 24s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bob Dylan...

Tracks & Durations

1. It's All Over Now Baby Blue 5:16
2. All I Really Want To Do 3:51
3. To Ramona 4:37
4. Mr Tambourine Man 7:34
5. Chimes Of Freedom 8:17
6. Maggie's Farm 5:27
7. Like A Rolling Stone 5:55
8. It Takes A Lot To Laught, It Takes A Train To Cry 3:51
9. The Times They Are A Changin' 2:42
10. Talkin' World War III Blues 4:55
11. Girl From The North Country Fair 5:27
12. A Hard Rain's A Gonna Fall 3:21
13. Restless Farewell 6:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Quest For Newport

Tracks: 14 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 12m 5s (+4m 41s)

Please note: we do not provide any Bob Dylan music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.