Sponsored Resources

Bob Egan, Bob Egan CD cover artwork

Bob Egan, Bob Egan

Audio CD

Disk ID: 881609

Disk length: 41m 24s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bob Egan...

Tracks & Durations

1. Forgiveness 3:48
2. You Could Barely Hold Your Life Together 2:19
3. Comin' Down Hard 4:38
4. I Could Be Wrong 4:11
5. Someday 3:21
6. Take Me Back Again 2:58
7. Everytime 2:47
8. I Don't Understand 3:16
9. My Maker And Me 4:34
10. Fall From The Sky 3:31
11. Satellite 5:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bob Egan music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.