Sponsored Resources

Bob Marley & The Wailers, Lively Up Yourself CD cover artwork

Bob Marley & The Wailers, Lively Up Yourself

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1793826

Disk length: 33m 47s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bob Marley & The Wailers...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lively Up Yourself 2:53
2. Stand Alone 2:09
3. Sun is Shining 2:12
4. Brain Washing 2:39
5. Rebel's Hop 2:39
6. 400 Years 2:33
7. Soul Almighty 2:41
8. Small Axe 3:45
9. Trench Town Rock 2:58
10. Soul Rebel 3:46
11. Try Me 2:47
12. It's Alright 2:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Lively Up Yourself

Tracks: 27 (+15 tracks), Disk length: 1h 12m 54s (+39m 7s)

Please note: we do not provide any Bob Marley & The Wailers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.