Sponsored Resources

Bob Marley, Songs of Freedom - Disk 3 CD cover artwork

Bob Marley, Songs of Freedom - Disk 3

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1778823

Disk length: 1h 11m 51s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bob Marley...

Tracks & Durations

1. No Woman No Cry 5:24
2. Who the Cap Fit 4:43
3. Ja Live 4:17
4. Crazy Baldheads 3:11
5. War 3:37
6. Johnny Was 3:47
7. Rat Race 2:51
8. Jammin' 5:46
9. Waiting in Vain 4:01
10. Exodus 7:25
11. Natural Mystic 3:30
12. Three Little Birds 2:58
13. Running Away 4:15
14. Keep on Moving 5:45
15. Easy Skanking 2:57
16. Is This Love 4:01
17. Smile Jamaica 3:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Songs of Freedom - Disk 3

Tracks: 17, Disk length: 1h 12m (+0m 9s)

Please note: we do not provide any Bob Marley music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.