Sponsored Resources

Bob Milne, The Midnight Express CD cover artwork

Bob Milne, The Midnight Express

Audio CD

Disk ID: 873120

Disk length: 59m 44s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bob Milne...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Honky-Tonk Train Blues (Lewis) 3:47
2. Eccentricity (J. P. Johnson) 2:48
3. Wabash Blues (Meinken) 5:51
4. Water Witch Rag (Milne) 3:09
5. Maple Leaf Boogie (Joplin/Milne) 3:09
6. 12th Street Rag (Bowman) 3:04
7. Wabash Cannonball (Carter) 2:59
8. Summertime Rag (Milne) 3:26
9. The Midnight Express (Milne) 2:12
10. Blind Boone Medley (Boone) 3:25
11. Boogie Down the Line (Milne) 2:54
12. The Old Rugged Cross (Bennard) 2:21
13. Handful of Keys (Waller) 2:06
14. Beale Street Mama (Robinson) 3:39
15. Dear Old Daddy Long Legs (Von Tilzer) 2:27
16. Farewell Blues (Schoebel) 3:39
17. Come September (Darin) 3:26
18. Full Steam Boogie (Milne) 2:58
19. The Wreck of the Old 97 (Work) 2:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The Midnight Express

Tracks: 19, Disk length: 59m 40s (-1m 56s)

Please note: we do not provide any Bob Milne music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.