Sponsored Resources

BobPfeifer, AfterWords;PassportPBCD6057 CD cover artwork

BobPfeifer, AfterWords;PassportPBCD6057

Audio CD

Disk ID: 209494

Disk length: 35m 47s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1987

Label: Unknown

View all albums by BobPfeifer...

Tracks & Durations

1. Success(1987,BobPfeifer) 3:31
2. I'mBetterForYou(1987,BobPfeifer) 4:04
3. NobodyKnows{WhereLoveGoes}(BPfeifer&FredBrockman;1987,BobPfeifer) 4:12
4. IGottaKnow(1987,BobPfeifer) 1:56
5. Leaving(1987,BobPfeifer) 2:16
6. AnythingNew(1987,BobPfeifer) 4:57
7. MaybeIt'sStupid(1987,BobPfeifer) 3:22
8. AlwaysLonelyForYou(1987,BobPfeifer) 4:23
9. SheAlwaysSmiled(1987,BobPfeifer) 3:35
10. Knock-Knock(1987,BobPfeifer) 3:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any BobPfeifer music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.