Sponsored Resources

Boogie, Flip Flop And Fly CD cover artwork

Boogie, Flip Flop And Fly

Audio CD

Disk ID: 783755

Disk length: 45m 26s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Boogie...

Tracks & Durations

1. Choo Choo Ch´ Boogie 3:07
2. Flip, Flop And Fly 4:31
3. Sax Man Shuffle 2:53
4. Come On Back Home 2:33
5. Doc´s House Party 3:15
6. Crazy For My Baby 2:25
7. No Title Boogie 3:56
8. Roll 'Em Pete 2:29
9. Dirty Dozens 2:32
10. Boogin´ And Bluesin´ 2:55
11. Mead On My Mind 3:27
12. Matt´s Guitar Boogie 5:10
13. Hey Bartender 3:06
14. We´re Gonna Rock 2:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Boogie music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.