Sponsored Resources

Boots, Here Are The Boots CD cover artwork

Boots, Here Are The Boots

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1200331

Disk length: 51m 12s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1966

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Boots...

Tracks & Durations

1. She's About A Mover 2:46
2. Mama Keep Your Big Mouth Shut 3:12
3. Gloria 3:29
4. It Ain't Necessarily So 2:28
5. Got Love If You Want It 2:42
6. But You Never Do It, Babe 2:32
7. Enchanted Sea 4:03
8. Baby, Please Don't Go 2:34
9. Whatcha Gonna Do About It 2:21
10. When I Loved Her 2:18
11. Jump Back Baby 1:41
12. Dimples 2:56
13. Boogie Children 3:33
14. Walkin' In The Sand 3:24
15. In The Midnight Hour 2:29
16. Watch Your Step 2:56
17. One More Time 2:49
18. I Wish You Would 2:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Boots music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.